Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

 front cover
back cover
Huey Lewis and the News: Back on the Road 2015. (Project ZIP - PJZ 560 AB)
Recorded Live at Tyson Events Center Parking Lot, Sioux City IA, USA - July 18, 2015.
EX IEM + AUD Matrix :: Japanese pro CDRs? :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Intro
02. The Heart of RnR
03. If This is It
04. I Want A New Drug
05. Your Love Is Killing Me
06. Jacob's Ladder
07. Back In Time
08. Band Intros
09. Uh Uh
10. Little Bitty Pretty One

Disc 2
01. While We're Young
02. Heart and Soul
03. Its Alright
04. We're Here For A Good Time
05. Encore Break
06. The Power of Love
07. Do You Believe In Love
08. Walking On A Thin Line
09. Working For A Living

Files: 19.:: Size: 511,15 MB MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:30:18 hour/s.

*** 2015 Tour ***

Personnel: Huey Lewis, Johnny Colla, Sean Hopper, Bill Gibson, John Pierce, Stef Burns, Marvin McFadden, Rob Sudduth, Johnnie Bamont .

Notes: IEM + AUD Matrix - Taper: Alzeppelin

Source 1: Drummer Ear Monitor Feed (stereo) >Sennheiser EW300 Stereo Receiver > Tascam DR-05 (16/44)

Source 2: Coresound CSB Mics > Bass Roll-off > Tascam DR-07 (16/44) *recorded directly behind soundboard

Transfer: Memory Cards > USB > Cooledit Pro (static removal for IEM source, normalize levels) >
Sony Vegas (sync sources) > CDWAV (track splits) > Traders Little Helper FLAC Level 8

A great hits-filled show from Huey and the News in a hot as hell parking lot. This was a concert put on for RAGBRAI which is a annual bike ride across Iowa that brings all kinds of drunken and road hogging bike riders to our state every year. Why people put on concerts in a parking lot of a nice fairly new air conditioned arena in the middle of July is a mystery to me. I recorded the show and got the hell out of there. Enjoy and please don't is free after all
.<- Info taken from Original info file>.

download lossless FLAC from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^