Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

 front cover
back cover
Iron Maiden: Slavery Master. (Zodiac, ZODIAC 002)
Recorded Live at Mecca Arena , Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA - December 19, 1984.
Excellent Audience Recordings :: Silver CDs :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Aces High
02. 2 Minutes To Midnight
03. The Trooper
04. Revelations
05. Flight Of Icarus
06. The Rime Of The Ancient Mariner
07. Powerslave
08. Guitar Solo
09. The Number Of The Beast
10. Hallowed Be Thy Name
11. Iron Maiden

Disc 2
01. Member Introductions
02. Run To The Hills
03. Running Free
04. Sanctuary
05. Churchill's Speech *
06. Aces High *
07. 2 Minutes To Midnight *
08. The Trooper *
09. Revelations *
10. Powerslave *
11. The Number Of The Beast *
12. 22 Acacia Avenue *
13. Iron Maiden *
14. Run To The Hills *
* Live at Espace Ballard, Paris, France 29th October 1984

Files: 25.:: Size: 881.08 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:20:35 hour/s.

*** World Slavery Tour ***

Personnel: Bruce Dickinson – lead vocals, Dave Murray – guitar, Adrian Smith – guitar, Steve Harris – bass guitar, Nicko McBrain – drums .

Notes: Source: Silvers > EAC > WAV > jetAudio > FLAC

There are of course many audience recordings from this tour, perhaps the best of the American leg is featured here in this new release from the new label Zodiac.

The audience recording is excellent, recorded very close to the stage with little crowd noise to interfere with the recording. There is some phasing of the sound from time to time as if the person recording was moving around but is very clear well balanced and extremely detailed, certainly one to turn up loud. A excellent concert in both performance and sound quality.

The filler on the second disc comes from the bands performance in Paris France on the same tour two months from the bands European leg of the tour. There are two know recordings from the gig, an good audience recording and an very good soundboard FM broadcast recording, the latter is featured here.

This is one of the shows Maiden collectors have been clambering about for some time, this release is much welcomed and an impressive release. .
Info taken from from Collectors Music Reviews>.
download lossless FLAC from



kike a dit…

Welcome back Viva! and thanks for sharing this gem.

Rock on! Merci, best regards, K. :D

Draco Ignis a dit…

This is not an audience recording!This is a soundboard recording.Can't you realize the difference?

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^