Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

 front cover
back cover
Heart: Magic Night. (Uxbridge, Uxbridge 217)
Recorded Live at Boston Music Hall, Boston, MA, USA - January 27, 1979.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Japanese Pro CD-R :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Cook with Fire
02. High Time
03. Heartless
04. Devil Delight
05. Straight On
06. Magic Man
07. Love Alive
08. Magazine
09. Mistral Wind
10. Dog And Butterfly

Disc 2
01. Crazy On You
02. Kick It Out
03. Barracuda
04. White Lightning & Wine
05. Rock And Roll
06. Without You

Files: 16.:: Size: 578.06  MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:29:34 hour/s.

*** Dog & Butterfly Tour ***

Personnel: Ann Wilson, Nancy Wilson, Roger Fisher, Steve Fossen, Michael Derosier, Howard Leese .

Notes: (2xCD-R _ Uxbridge 217 - PERFECT SOUND). Boston Music Hall, Boston, MA. 27 January 1979 (Early Show)

Live At Music Hall, Boston,MA, USA 27th January 1979 Early Show. Master audience recording taped by Dan Lampinski.
.<- Info taken from original nfo file >.

download lossless FLAC from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^