Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

 front cover
back cover
ACDC: Dutch Damnation. (The Godfatherecords, G.R. 364)
Recorded Live at Jaap Edenhal, Amsterdam + Vreenigning Hall, Nijmegen; The Netherlands - November 12, 1979 + Octobre 23, 1978.
Excellent Soundboard Recordings :: Silver CD :: Lossless FLAC.

01. Shot Down In Flames
02. Hell Ain´t A Bad Place To Be
03. Sin City
04. Walk All Over You
05. Bad Boy Boogie
06. The Jack
07. Highway To Hell
08. High Voltage
09. Whole Lotta Rosie
10. Live Wire
11. Problem Child
12. Gone Shooting
13. Rock N´ Roll Damnation
14. Let There Be Rock

Files: 14.:: Size: 604.32 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:19:59 hour/s.

Personnel: Bon Scott - Vocals, Angus Young - guitars, Malcolm Young - guitars, Cliff Williams - bass, Phillip Rudd - drums .

Notes: Tracks 1-9 :Jaap Edenhal, Amsterdam The Netherlands November 12, 1979. Tracks 10-14: Vreenigning Hall, Nijmegen The Netherlands October 23, 1978. 

 This title from Godfathers Records contains two recordings from radio broadcast done in the Netherlands. The first nine tracks see the on the European leg of the tour to promote the Highway To Hell album. It comes from a rebroadcast of the show on Dutch radio “Legendarisch Live” May 11, 2007. The recording is excellent stereo and captures the band in fine form. The recording is not complete, three tracks are missing, the opening song Live Wire and the final two songs Rocker and Let There Be Rock. The songs were on the rebroadcast and am not sure the reason for the omission and is unfortunate that they are not present.

The recording is very good to excellent stereo of again a superb performance. It is nice to have great live renditions of Gone Shooting and Rock and Roll Damnation and the final crushing blow of Let There Be Rock closes the cd
.<- Info taken from Collectors Music Reviews dot com>.

download lossless FLAC from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^