Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

 front cover
back cover

Kiss: All Shook Up in San Francisco. (The Godfatherecords – G.R. 873)
Recorded Live at Cow Palace, Daly City , San Francisco, CA , USA - August 16, 1977.
Excellent Soundboard recording :: Silver CD :: Lossless FLAC.

01. Intro
02. I Stole Your Love
03. Take Me
04. Ladies Room
05. Firehouse
06. Love Gun
07. Hooligan
08. Christine Sixteen
09. Makin Love
10. Shock Me
11. Ace Solo
12. I Want You
13. Calling Dr Love
14. Shout It Out Loud
15. Gene Solo
16. God Of Thunder
17. Peter Solo
18. Rock And Roll All Nite
19. Detroit Rock City
20. Black Diamond
21. Elvis Death News Report
22. Beth

Files: 22.:: Size: 482,50 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:16:04 hour/s.

*** Love Gun Tour ***

Personnel: Paul Stanley – rhythm guitar, lead vocals / Gene Simmons – bass guitar, lead vocals / Ace Frehley – lead guitar, vocals / Peter Criss – drums, vocals

Notes: Source: Sounboard - Complete show - Quality: Excellent, A. This is the "ALL SHOOK UP IN SAN FRANCISCO" bootleg by the infamous Godfatherecords. I checked the tracks, and they are really lossless.

Recorded live at Cow Palace, Daly City, San Francisco, Ca, U.S.A. August 16 1977. (Track 22: The Summit, Houston, Tx, U.S.A. September 2 1977.)  Issued in a tri-fold cardboard sleeve. Barcode and Other Identifiers: Barcode (Fake): 10052013873 (Info taken from original nfo file)

download lossless FLAC from 



GotLost a dit…

Thank You!!!

Anonyme a dit…

Thanks for sharing :)

Anonyme a dit…

Thanks and Welcome back


kike a dit…

Thanks Viva for sharing Kiss. Welcome back to the job. I really miss you. So rock on!
All the best for you on this New Year, K.

Dern Vader a dit…

What a killer date! I would have just turned 3 and lived only miles away!... everyone (including me) had probably just seen 'Star Wars' for the first time, then off to a KISS concert. Not bad. I LOVE THE 70's!!!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^