Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

u2 detroit rock city  front cover
u2 detroit rock city  back cover
U2: Detroit Rock City. (The Godfatherecords :: G.R.991-992)
Recorded Live at Grand Circus Theater & Royal Oak Theater, Detroit, USA - May 20, 1983 and December 04, 1981.
Excellent Audience Recordings :: SIlver CDs :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Out Of Control
02. Twilight
03. An Cat Dubh
04. Into The Heart
05. Surrender
06. Two Hearts Beat As One
07. Seconds
08. Sunday Bloody Sunday
09. The Electric Co.
10. I Fall Down
11. October
12. I Threw A Brick Through A Window
13. A Day Without Me
14. New Years Day
15. Gloria
16. Party Girl

Disc 2
01. 11 Oclock Tick Tock
02. I Will Follow
03. 40
04. Gloria
05. Another Time Another Place
06. I Threw A Brick Through A Window
07. An Cat Dubh
08. Into The Heart
09. With A Shout
10. Rejoice
11. The Cry-The Electric Co.
12. I Fall Down
13. October
14. I Will Follow
15. Twilight
16. Out Of Control
17. Fire
18. 11 Oclock Tick Tock
19. The Ocean

Files: 35.:: Size: 753.29 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:25:11 hour/s.

Personnel: Bono – The Edge – Adam Clayton – Larry Mullen, Jr .

Notes: Lineage: Silver bootleg ->Nero StartSmart ->WAV ->Trader's Little Helper ->FLAC8 ->2U -- Rating: 5 Stars. CD1: Concert at Grand Circus Theater, Detroit (MI), United States. 20th May CD2: 1983 Royal Oak Music Theater, Detroit (MI), United States. 4th December 1981..
download lossless FLAC from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Awesome Post!!! thanks for the Hard to Find U2 Oldies!!!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^