Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Rolling Stones: Looking For My Glastonbury Girl. (The Godfatherecords :: Gr-912/913)
Recorded Live at Glastonbury Festival, Worthy Farm, Pilton, England - June 29, 2013.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver Cd :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Intro
02. Jumping Jack Flash
03. Its Only Rockn Rollbut I Like It
04. Paint It Black
05. Gimme Shelter
06. Factory Girl
07. Wild Horses
08. Doom And Gloom
09. Cant You Hear Me Knocking
10. Honky Tonk Women
11. Band Intro
12. You Got The Silver
13. Happy

Disc 2
01. Miss You
02. Midnight Rambler
03. 2000 Light Years From Home
04. Sympathy For The Devil
05. Start Me Up
06. Tumbling Dice
07. Brown Sugar
08. You Cant Always Get What You Want
09. I Cant Get Nosatisfaction
10. Little Red Rooster
11. Its All Over Now

Files: 24.:: Size: 897.35 MB (mp3)| MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:23:17 hour/s.

*** 50 & Counting Tour ***

Personnel: Mick Jagger: lead vocals, guitar, harmonica, percussion - Keith Richards: guitars, vocals -
Ronnie Wood: guitars - Charlie Watts: drums.  

Guest Musician: Mick Taylor.

Additional musicians: Darryl Jones: bass guitar, backing vocals - Lisa Fischer: backing vocals - Bobby Keys: saxophone - Tim Ries: saxophone, organ - Chuck Leavell: keyboards, backing vocals, percussion - Bernard Fowler: backing vocals, percussion - Matt Clifford: French horn.

Notes: The Rolling Stones – Looking For My Glastonbury Girl (G.r. 912/913) Is A Double Disc Of The Stones Set At The Glastonbury Festival In Pilton, Uk On June 29th, 2013. This Also Contains Two Special Guest Bonus Tracks From Oakland And San Jose. 

Bonus Tracks: Oracle Arena, Oakland, Ca, May 5, 2013 - 10 Little Red Rooster ( With Tom Waits ) -  Hp Pavilion, San Jose, Ca, May 8, 2013 - 11 It S All Over Now ( With John Forgerty ).
download lossless FLAC from


1 comment

kike a dit…

Thanks for this recording, it sounds terrific! Godfatherecords are always welcome to my collections. Keep on sharing the best boots to us, your job is really great, merci.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^