Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

 front cover
back coverThe Faces: That's All You Need. (Oh Boy 1-9035)
Recorded Live at various Venues and Dates, supposedly  in1973.
Excellent Soundboard Recordings :: Silver CD :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Miss Judy's Farm
02. Too Bad
03. That's All You Need
04. Stay With Me
05. Memphis
06. True Blue
07. Twistin' The Night Away
08. I Don't Wanna Discuss It
09. Cut Across Shorty
10. Bad & Ruin
11. It's All Over Now
12. Had Me A Real Good Time
13. I'm Losing You

Files: 13.:: Size: 477.10 MB  (flac).
Total Time: 01:14:04 hour/s.

Personnel: Rod Stewart Vocals / Kennie Jones Drums / Ron Wood Guitar / Ian McLagan Organ Piano / Ron Lane Bass.

Notes: Abum name "That's All You Need" - Label: OH BOY - Silver Bootleg. A trademark of Disc Deluxe Sarl. Luxembourg. Catalogue number 1-9035. As with most bootlegs the CD information can be misleading with mispellings, and other duff info etc. Sometimes tracks can be from different gigs, so you never know. Regardless of the afore mentioned, this is a great recording of a great Faces performance.

Supposedly recorded in 1973. Live concert recording in what sounds to be a small theatre.  My guess is that this is one their BBC "In Concert" appearances. If so, then probably taken from a BBC Transcription vinyl that were used in those days.(You can hear the odd quiet crackle) - but you can't be sure. Seven Faces tracks and 6 Rod Stewart solo efforts..
.<taken from original info file>.

download lossless FLAC from


1 comment

chessman a dit…

faces song title -it's losing not loosing

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^