Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

 front cover
back cover
Eric Clapton: Final Budokan 1993. (Tricone 129/130)
Recorded Live at Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan - October 31, 1993.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Silver CDs :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Opening
02. Malted Milk
03. Terraplane Blues
04. How Long Blues
05. 32-20
06. Kidman Blues
07. County Jail Blues
08. 44
09. Blues Leave Me Alone
10. Tell Me Mama
11. White Room
12. Badge
13. Wonderful Tonight

Disc 2
01. Stone Free
02. Circus Left Town
03. Tears In Heaven
04. Crossroads
05. Tearing Us Apart
06. Groaning The Blues
07. Coacaine
08. Ain't Nobody's Business
09. Layla

Files: 22.:: Size: 741.64 MB  (flac).
Total Time: 01:53:41 hour/s.

*** ERIC CLAPTON & HIS BAND Japan Tour 1993 ***

Personnel: Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals / Andy Fairweater Low: Guitar / Chris Stainton: Keyboards / Dave Bronze: Bass / Richie Hayward: Drums / Jerry Portony: Harmonica / Maggie Ryder: Backing Vocals / Katie ssoon: Backing Vocals / Roddy Lorinner: Trumpet / Tim Sanders: Tenor Sax / Simon Clake: Bartone Sax.

Notes: On May 2014, Tricone is continuing its coverage of Eric Clapton’s 1993 Tour of Japan… Eric Clapton – Final Budokan 1993 (Tricone 129/130) is a 2CD set from Budokan, Tokyo, Japan on October 31st, 1993. Great Quality here!..<- from original info file>.
download lossless FLAC from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^