Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

ACDC Monsters of Rock 1984 front cover
ACDC Monsters of Rock 1984 back cover
Ac-Dc: Monsters Of Rock 1984. (The Godfatherecords :: G.R. 486)
Recorded Live at Stadio Comunale, Turin, Italy - September 07, 1984.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Silver CD :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Guitar Solo
02. Guns For Hire
03. Shoot To Thrill
04. Sin City
05. Back In Black
06. Rock`n`roll Ain`t Noise Pollution
07. The Jack
08. Flick Of The Switch
09. Hell`s Bells
10. Highway To Hell
11. Whole Lotta Rosie
12. Let There Be Rock
13. Guitar Solo/ T.n.t.
14. For Those About To Rock

Files: 14.:: Size: 523.06 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:13:23 hour/s.

*** Flick of the Switch/Monsters of Rock Tour ***

Personnel: Brian Johnson – lead vocals / Angus Young – lead guitar / Malcolm Young – rhythm guitar, backing vocals / Cliff Williams – bass guitar, backing vocals / Simon Wright – drums, percussion.

Notes: The concert featured here was the seventh gig of the tour and is taken from a very good to excellent audience recording that captures the excitement and atmosphere of the concert giving the feeling of being there amongst the crowd. There is no crowd noise around the taper and the sound is even through out with all the instruments clear heard, there is a cut in the tape, between Rock ‘n’ Roll ain’t Noise Pollution and the Jack that sadly omits Bad Boy Boogie.
download lossless FLAC from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^