Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Rolling Stones: Sweet Home London. (Crystal Cat :: CC493-95)
Recorded Live at Wembley Stadium, London June 11, 1999 and Shepherds Bush Empire, London June 8th, 1999, UK.
Excellent Audience Recordings :: Silver Cds :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Intro
02. Jumping Jack Flash
03. You Got Me Rocking
04. Live With Me
05. Respectable
06. Gimme Shelter
07. Ruby Tuesday
08. Honky Tonk Women
09. Saint Of Me
10. Out Of Control
11. Paint It Black / Band Introductions
12. You Got The Silver
13. Before They Make Me Run
14. Route 66

Disc 2
01. Midnight Rambler
02. Sympathy For The Devil
03. Tumbling Dice
04. It's Only Rock'n'roll
05. Start Me Up
06. Brown Sugar
07. Satisfaction
08. Angie (wembley Stadium June 12th, 1999) / Shepherds Introduction
09. Shattered
10. It's Only Rock'n'roll
15. Like A Rolling Stone

Disc 3
01. Some Girls
02. Melody
03. I Got The Blues
04. Brand New Car
05. Moon Is Up
06. Saint Of Me
07. Honky Tonk Women
08. You Got The Silver
09. Before They Make Me Run
10. Route 66
11. Respectable
12. You Got Me Rocking
13. All Down The Line

Files: 38.:: Size: 1.41 GB (flac).
Total Time: 03:41:13 hour/s.

*** No Security Tour ***

Personnel: Mick Jagger: lead vocals, guitar, harmonica, keyboards - Keith Richards: guitar, vocals - Ronnie Wood: guitar - Charlie Watts: drums -

Additional musicians: Darryl Jones: bass - Chuck Leavell: keyboards, backing vocals - Bobby Keys: saxophone - Tim Ries: saxophone - Michael Davis: trombone - Kent Smith: trumpet - Lisa Fischer: backing vocals, percussion - Bernard Fowler: backing vocals - Blondie Chaplin: backing vocals, percussion.

Notes: Silver discs - dBpoweramp secure rip - flac level 6.

Wembley:  excellent crystal clear audience recording (approaching soundboard in clarity); a small microphone scratch during "Like A Rolling Stone" //  Shepherds Bush Empire: very good/excellent audience recording

download lossless FLAC from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^