Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Sepultura: Chaos B.A.. (Not On Label :: NR 01)
Recorded Live at Estadio Obras , Buenos Aires , Argentina - April 30, 1994.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver Cd ::  FLAC.

01. Refuse Resist
02. Slave New World
03. Troops Of Doom
04. Propaganda
05. Crucifixion
06. Beneath The Remains
07. Escape To The Void
08. Innerself
09. Manifest
10. Cornucopia - Nomad
11. Antichrist
12. Desperate Cry
13. Andreas Kisser Solo
14. Kaiowas
15. Altered State
16. Biotech Is Godzilla
17. Dead Embryonic Cells
18. Arise
19. Territory
20. Crucificados Pelo Sistema
21. Policia
22. Orgasmatron
23. Symtom Of The Universe (bonus 2º Show)

Files: 23.:: Size: 473.21MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:12:56 hour/s.

*** Chaos Worldwide Tour ***

Personnel: Bass  Paulo Jr. - Drums, Percussion  Igor Cavalera - Guitar  Andreas Kisser - Vocals, Guitar  Max Cavalera.

Notes: Original Silver Manufactured CD Live in Buenos Aires Argentina ESTADIO OBRAS 1994. Recorded live April 30 / 1994 (Last Show) / Chaos Worldwide Tour.

Lineage: Original Silver CD > Easy CD-DA Extractor 10 ( 8.0 flac compression) > ALL OF YOU!!

SQ: I think is Excellent Audience, but maybe for someone can be Soundboard!

You will have in this , CD Artwork, Scanns & Pictures taken by me from the CD and the Full Show Ripped, Enjoy and share!!! I was at this show ;-) -by slaytanicos from Argentina to the World-
<- ( taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from


1 comment

Ciudades Imaginarias a dit…

Qué bueno que volvieron. Gracias por todo

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^