Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Roxette: Crashing Guitars. (CIX 5-6)
Recorded Live at Nobelhallen, Karlskoga, Sweden - September 16, 1994.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Silver CDs :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Intro
02. Sleeping In My Car
03. Fireworks
04. Almost Unreal
05. Dangerous
06. So You Want To Be A Rock N' Roll Star?
07. Crash! Boom! Bang!
08. Listen To Your Heart
09. The First Girl On The Moon
10. Harleys & Indians (Riders In The Sky)
11. Lies
12. The Rain
13. I Love The Sound Of Crashing Guitars

Disc 2
01. It Must Have Been Love
02. Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave)
03. Dressed For Success
04. The Big L.
05. Joyride
06. Spending My Time
07. Cry
08. The Look
09. Love Is All
10. Hangin' On The Telephone
11. Go To Sleep

Files: 24.:: Size: 735,96 MB MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:53:07 hour/s.

*** Crash!Boom!Bang! Tour ***

Notes:  Italian 1995 Double bootleg CD-set of the Karlskoga concert (Sept.'94). Serial Number: CIX 5-6.

Lineage: 'Crashing Guitars' CD Bootleg > EAC > WAV > FLAC..
download lossless FLAC from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^