Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Rainbow: Who Has Seen The Rainbow. (Tarantura :: TCDNIJIFUNE78-16-1,2- 2.3)
Recorded Live at Budokan Dai Hall, Tokyo, Japan - February 03, 1978.
VG Audience Recording :: Silver CDs :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Monitor Check
02. Se
03. Se
04. Toccata Et Fuga D-moll Bwv565
05. Monitor Check
06. Opening
07. Over The Rainbow
08. Start
09. Kill The King
10. Ritchie Blackmore Guitar Solo
11. Mistreated
12. Greensleeves
13. Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
14. Mc
15. Silent Prayer
16. Ritchie Blackmore Guitar Solo
17. Catch The Rainbow
18. Ritchie Blackmore Guitar Solo
19. Catch The Rainbow
20. Long Live Rock'n'roll

Disc 2
01. Lazy
02. Man On The Silver Mountain
03. Blues
04. Man On The Silver Mountain
05. Starstruck
06. Night People
07. Man On The Silver Mountain
08. Ritchie Blackmore Guitar Solo
09. Still I'm Sad
10. Ode To Joy
11. David Stone Keyboards Solo
12. Cozy Powell Drums Solo
13. 1812 Overture
14. Still I'm Sad
15. Cozy Powell Drums Solo
16. Still I'm Sad
17. Over The Rainbow
18. Announcement
19. Leaving Hall

Files: 39.:: Size: 812.60 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:55:30 hour/s.

*** Rainbow: On Stage tour ***

Personnel: Blackmore - Powell - Dio - Stone - Daisley.

Notes: February 3 1978 is the final date on Rainbow's tour of Japan in support of the forthcoming Long Live Rock 'n' Roll record and the last time Ronnie James Dio would perform in Japan as a member of Rainbow. The concert has been released under such titles as Epilogue - Rising Arrow-047Still Im Sad - Rising Arrow-008, Triumph & Tragedy - Rising Arrow-014, and Silence Prayer - Tarantura TCDRAINBOW-6-1,2 (part of the  Giboshi box set).

The recording used here is a fantastic Mr. Peach source recorded very close to the stage and is a dynamic, well balanced excellent source that is a phenomenal listen. There is a very small amount of tape hiss in quiet parts but  oes not interfere and very little interference around the recorder..
.<- (taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^