Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Rainbow: Rising Down Under. (Not on Label)
Recorded Live at Festival Hall, Melbourne, Australia - November 22, 1976.
Very Good- Audience Recording :: Japanese CDRs :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Kill The King
02. Mistreated
03. Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
04. Catch The Rainbow
05. Lazy - Man On The Silver Mountain
06. Blues
07. Starstruck
08. Man On The Silver Mountain

Disc 2
01. Tony Carey Keyboards Solo
02. Stargazer
03. Still I'm Sad
04. Cozy Powell Drums Solo
05. Still I'm Sad
06. Do You Close Youe Eyes

Files: 14.:: Size: 508.52 MB (mp3)| MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:49:51 hour/s.

*** Rising Tour ***

Personnel: Ritchie Blackmore: Lead Guitar / Ronnie James Dio: Lead Vocals  / Jimmy Bain: Bass  / Tony Carey: Keyboards  / Cozy Powell: Drums.

Lineage: Released CDR -> EAC -> Flac.

Notes: This is a complete version CDs of bootleg LP called "Live In Australia". Good sound quality.
download lossless FLAC from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^