Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Neil Young: Carnegie Hall. (Colosseum)
Recorded Live at Carnegie Hall, New York City, NY, USA - December 05, 1970.
Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD :: Lossless FLAC.

01. Down By The River
02. Cinnamon Girl
03. I Am A Child
04. Expecting To Fly
05. The Loner
06. Wondering
07. Helpless
08. Southern Man
09. Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing
10. On The Way Home
11. Tell Me Why
12. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
13. Old Man
14. After The Goldrush
15. Flying On The Ground Is Wrong
16. Don't Let It Bring You Down
17. Cowgirl In The Sand
18. Birds
19. Bad Fog Of Loneliness
20. Ohio
21. See The Sky About To Rain
22. Sugar Mountain

Files: 22.:: Size: 347.57 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:15:32 hour/s.

*** Neil Young on his first solo, unaccompanied tour. ***

Notes: Liberated Colosseum Records bootleg (one missing track added). Mono soundboard remastered (info from the original sharer)

This show was also professionally recorded by Neil for a possible live album release. Recorded by long-time CSN+Y engineer Bob Halverson. The master tapes still remain in Neil's vaults. (info from Coolley -

download lossless FLAC from 


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^