Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Led Zeppelin: Sudden Attack!. (Flagge (no number))
Recorded Live at Festhalle, Frankfurt - June 30, 1980 and Messehalle, Nuremburg - June 27, 1980, Germany.
Excellent+ Soundboard recordings :: Silver CDs :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Train Kept A Rollin'
02. Nobody's Fault But Mine
03. Black Dog
04. In The Evening
05. The Rain Song
06. Hot Dog
07. All My Love
08. Trampled Underfoot
09. Since I've Been Loving You
10. Achilles Last Stand

Disc 2
01. White Summer , Black Mountain Side
02. Kashmir
03. Stairway To Heaven
04. Rock And Roll
05. Money
06. Whole Lotta Love
07. Train Kept A Rollin' (Messehalle, Nuernberg, June 27th, 1980) #
08. Nobody's Fault But Mine (Messehalle, Nuernberg, June 27th, 1980) #
09. Black Dog (Messehalle, Nuernberg, June 27th, 1980) #

Files: 19.:: Size: 856.18 MB (mp3)| MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:24:38 hour/s.

*** Tour Over Europe 1980 ***

Personnel: Jimmy Page :: John Paul Jones :: Robert Plant :: John Bonham.

Notes: Sources: stereo soundboards - Sound quality: 4-1/2 / 5.
(+) Phil Carson plays the bass guitar on Money. Together with Zurich, Frankfurt is the best concert from the Tour Over Europe.  (#) Bonzo collapses after Black Dog: due to this "slight technical problem" (as Plant refers) Zeppelin are forced to abandon the show. 

Sudden Attack! (Flagge – 1980-18,19) has the complete Frankfurt tape with Nuremberg as a bonus and was released by Flagge in the summer of 1999 .
download lossless FLAC from



kike a dit…

Thanks for sharing some more LedZepp. Your blog is amazing. Keep up the great job, K. :clap:

Anonyme a dit…

I haven't been in here for a while. Good to see you back. I've been looking for this one for a while. Glad it was you that had it!

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^