Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Iron Maiden: Virtual Lights Strikes Over France. (RR 015/016)
Recorded Live at Le Zenith, Nancy, France - April 27, 1998.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Silver Cds :: FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Futureal
02. The Angel & The Gambler
03. Lightning Strikes Twice
04. Man On The Edge
05. Heaven Can Wait
06. The Clansman
07. When To Worlds Collide
08. Murders In Rue Morgue
09. 2 Minutes To Midnight
10. The Educated Fool
11. Don’t Look To The Eyes Of A Stranger

Disc 2
01. Hallowed Be Thy Name
02. Afraid To Shoot Strangers
03. The Evil That Men Do
04. The Clairvoyant
05. Fear Of The Dark
06. Iron Maiden
07. The Number Of The Beast
08. The Trooper
09. Sanctuary
10. Fortunes Of War *
11. Blood On The World’s Hands *
12. The Aftermath *

Files: 23.:: Size: 827,82 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:19:18 hour/s.

*** Virtual XI World Tour ***

Personnel: Steve Harris – bass guitar - Blaze Bayley – lead vocals - Dave Murray – guitars - Janick Gers – guitars - Nicko McBrain – drums .

Notes: An audience recording of very good quality but the amazing part is the set, they played The educated fool & Don’t look to the eyes of a stranger both songs were only played at the beginning of the tour This is the second date of the tour and they also played Murders in rue morgue (very Rare with BLAZE).(from original info file)

This is one of the rare gigs where 'Murders In The Rue Morgue' (where Blazes botches the lyrics) and 'Don't Look To The Eyes Of A Stranger' were played. The bonus tracks can also be found on the Nancy 1996 bootleg.
This is a great recording of a full Virtual XI concert. The only little defect is that, on some songs, Dave Murray's guitar is a bit too "soft", but otherwise this is an excellent bootleg (.from ironmaiden

Line age: Silver disc - Wave - TLH - Flac level 8..
download lossless FLAC from


1 comment

hetoru2s a dit…

Bienvenido nuevamente! Qué gusto saber que estás de vuelta y con la enorme y maravillosa colección de grabaciones que me hacen sumamente feliz. Cuídate mucho y ojalá que tu regreso sea permanente, saludos desde México.

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^