Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Gary Moore: Keep On Rockin' Nagoya. (Tarantura :: TCDGM-2-1,2)
Recorded Live at Nagoya Shi Kokaido, Nagoya, Aichi, Japan - October 08, 1985.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Silver Cds :: FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Run For Cover
02. Reach For The Sky
03. Murder In The Skies
04. Shapes Of Things
05. Cold Hearted
06. End Of The World
07. Nothing To Lose
08. So Far Away
09. Empty Rooms

Disc 2
01. Mc
02. Victims Of The Future
03. Guitar Solo
04. Out In The Fields
05. All Messed Up
06. Rockin' Every Night
07. Back In The Streets
08. Band Introduction
09. Announcement

Files: 18.:: Size: 639.67 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:20:50 hour/s.

*** Run For Cover Tour ***

Personnel: Gary Moore: Lead Guitar, Vocals / Gary Ferguson: Drums / Neil Carter: Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals / Bob Daisley: Bass.

Notes: Quality: Excellent Audience Recording

Lineage: Tarantura Silver Discs -> WAV -> FLAC

download lossless FLAC from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^