Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

deep purple turning back front
deep purple turning back back
Deep Purple: Turning Back. (Sylph Records :: SY-0582)
Recorded Live at Koseinenkin Hall, Osaka, Japan - March 17, 2004.
Ex-VG+ Audience Recording :: Japanese PRO-CD-r's :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Silver Tongue
02. Woman From Tokyo
03. I Got Your Number
04. Strange Kind Of Woman
05. Bananas
06. Knocking At Your Backdoor
07. Contact Lost - The Well Dressed Guitar
08. Don Airey Solo
09. Perfect Strangers

Disc 2
01. Highway Star
02. Doing It Tonight
03. Pictures Of Home
04. Lazy
05. When A Blind Man Cry
06. Space Truckin'
07. Smoke On The Water
08. Hush
09. Roger Glover Solo
10. Black Night

Files: 19.:: Size: 799.68 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:56:45 hour/s.

*** Bananas World Tour ***

Personnel: Ian Paice – drums - Ian Gillan – lead vocals - Roger Glover – bass - Steve Morse – guitar - Don Airey – keyboards .

Notes: Very nice recording with Steve's guitar up front. Vocals are little in the distance but overall it's a good, listenable show.(taken from original info file).
download lossless FLAC from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^