Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band: Live in Paris 1988. (Pluto Records )
Recorded Live at Hippodrome De Vincennes, Paris, France - June 19, 1988.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Bootleg Double LP :: Lossless FLAC.

LP 1
101. All That Heaven Will Allow
102. Spare Parts
103. Tougher Than Rest
104. Who Do You Love + She's The One
105. You Can Look
106. I'm A Coward
107. I'm On Fire
108. One Step Up

LP 2
201. Because The Night
202. Backstreets
203. Dancing In The Dark
204. Light Of Day
205. Born To Run
206. Hungry Heart
207. Glory Days

Files: 15.:: Size: 656.10 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:37:29 hour/s.

*** Tunnel of Love Express Tour ***

Personnel: The E Street Band: Bruce Springsteen - lead vocals, guitars, harmonica / Roy Bittan – piano, synthesizer / Clarence Clemons – saxophone, congas, percussion, background vocals / Danny Federici – organ Nils Lofgren – guitars, background vocals / Patti Scialfa - background vocals, some featured duet vocals, acoustic guitar, percussion / Garry Tallent – bass guitar / Max Weinberg – drums ::: The Horns of Love: Mario Cruz – saxophone / Eddie Manion – saxophone / Mark Pender – trumpet / Richie "La Bamba" Rosenberg – trombone / Mike Spengler – trumpet.

Notes: Colour Cover, custom labels. RHUM records may have some affinity with PLUTO Records. Or is this by PLUTO and RHUM is a mistake report due to confusion with EXPRESS. Also known as BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN'S TUNNEL OF LOVE EXPRESS.
download lossless FLAC from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^