Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Bob Marley & The Wailers: Uprising At Hallenstadion. (The Godfatherecords :: G.R.981)
Recorded Live at Hallenstadion, Zurich , Switzerland - May 30, 1980.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver Cd :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Zimbabwe
02. Natty Dread
03. I Shot The Sheriff
04. No Woman No Cry
05. Talkin' Blues
06. We And Them
07. Lively Up Yourself
08. Jammin'
09. Exodus
10. Redemption Song
11. War,no More Trouble
12. Kinky Reggae
13. Get Up Stand Up

Files: 13.:: Size: 358.78 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:09:57 hour/s.

*** Uprising Tour **

Personnel: Bob Marley – vocals, guitar / Rita Marley – backing vocals / Judy Mowatt – backing vocals / Marcia Griffiths – backing vocals / Junior Marvin – guitar / Al Anderson – guitar / Tyrone Downie – keyboards / Earl Lindo – keyboards / Aston Barrett – bass guitar / Carlton Barrett – drums / Alvin Patterson – percussion.

Notes: BMW's first concert from their final tour!. This is from a brilliant soundboard recording, one of the best sounding BMW boots in my opinion.  (Info from original info file)

Uprising At Hallenstadion features an incomplete soundboard recording, missing the first three songs, Natural Mystic, Positive Vibration, and Revolution. The recording itself is excellent and well balanced with all instruments and vocals being well heard and while low in the mix there is enough audience noise to keep it from being too dry, a true joy to listen too. (Info from Collectors Music Reviews).

Lineage: CD > EAC (WAV) > TLH (FLAC level 8).
download lossless FLAC from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Thanks for sharing! Quality boots are always welcome :D

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^