Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Bob Dylan: Oslo 2002. (Crystal Cat :: CC 617-18)
Recorded Live at The Spektrum, Oslo, Norway - April 07, 2002.
Excellent Audience Recordings :: Silver CDs :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Intro
02. Wait for the Light to Shine
03. The Times They Are A'Changin'
04. Desolation Row
05. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
06. Solid Rock
07. Floater (Too Much to Ask)
08. Positively 4th Street
09. Lonesome Day Blues
10. Mama, You Bin on My Mind
11. Visions of Johanna
12. Don't Think Twice, It's alright

Disc 2
01. Ballad of a Thin Man
02. Summer Days
03. The wicked Messenger
04. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
05. Man of Constant Sorrow
06. Like a Rolling Stone
07. Knockin' on Heaven's door
08. Honest With Me
09. Blowin' in the Wind
10. All Along the Watchtower

Files: 22.:: Size: 946.92 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:21:42 hour/s.

*** Never Ending Tour 2002 ***

Personnel: Bob Dylan - vocal, guitar, harmonica / Charlie sexton - guitar, vocals / Larry Campbell - guitar, mandolin, pedal steel guitar, electric slide guitar, cittern, vocals / Tony Garnier - bass / George Receli - drums, percussion.

Notes: Good quality audience recording from silver Cds 'Oslo 2002'.
download lossless FLAC from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^