Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Whitesnake: The Rock Spirit In Asakusa. (Tarantura :: TCDWS-5-1,2)
Recorded Live at Asakusa International Theater, Tokyo, Japan - June 06, 1981.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Silver CD :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Opening
02. Start
03. Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
04. Sweet Talker
05. Ready An' Willing
06. Don't Break My Heart Again
07. Till The Day I Die
08. Lovehunter
09. Micky Moody Guitar Solo
10. Lovehunter
11. Mistreated
12. Soldier Of Fortune
13. Jon Lord Keyboards Solo
14. Belgian Tom's Hat Trick
15. Ian Paice Drums Solo
16. Belgian Tom's Hat Trick

Disc 2
17. Ian Paice Introduction
18. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
19. Would I Lie To You
20. Fool For Your Loving
21. Come On
22. I Wanna Thank You
23. Wine, Women An' Song
24. Band Introduction
25. Wine, Women An' Song
26. Outro
27. Outro

Files: 27.::  Size: 870.48 MB  (flac).
Total Time: 01:52:16 hour/s.

*** Whitesnake Come An’ Get It Tour ***

David Coverdale - Vocals / Bernie Marsden - Guitar and Vocals / Micky Moody - Guitar and Vocals / Jon Lord - Keyboards / Neil Murray - Bass / Ian Paice - Drums
Notes: “The Rock Spirit In Asakusa” is a Mr. Peach recording of Whitesnake’s show in the Asakusa Kokusai Gekijo in Tokyo, Japan on the 22nd of June, 1981. 

Lineage: Released Pressed CD -> EAC -> Flac. Sound Quality : Very good sound quality ( Overloaded a bit ) (Info taken from original info file).
download lossless FLAC from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^