Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

U2: Live from the Mother City. (The Godfatherecords :: G.R. 641/642)
Recorded Live at Cape Town Stadium, Cape Town, South Africa - February 18, 2011.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Silver CDs :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Intro (Soweto Gospel Choir Get On Your Boots Remix)
02. Beatiful Day
03. I Will Follow
04. Get On Your Boots
05. Magnificent
06. Mysterious Ways / The Way You Make Me Feel
07. Elevation
08. Until The End Of The World / Anthem
09. Band Introduction
10. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (w/Yvonne Chaka Chaka)
11. Stand By Me (w/Yvonne Chaka Chaka)
12. North Star
13. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
14. In A Little While
15. Miss Sarajevo
16. Fez - Zooropa Intro / City Of Blinding Lights
17. Vertigo

Disc 2
01. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight / Relax / Two Tribes
02. Sunday Bloody Sunday
03. Scarlet
04. Walk On / You'll Never Walk Alone
05. Desmond Tutu Speech
06. One
07. Amazing Grace/ Where The Street Have No Name / All You Need Is Love
08. Spaceship Intro
09. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
10. With Or Without You
11. Moment of Surrender

Files: 28.:: Size: 295.64 MB (mp3)| 620 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:09:12 hour/s.

*** U2 360° Tour ***

Personnel: Bono :: The Edge :: Adam Clayton :: Larry Mullen Jr. .

Notes: Silver CDs - EAC - WAV - Flac Level 6 * Cape Town Stadium, Cape Town, South Africa, February 18, 2011.<-(Info taken from original info file).
download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^