Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Roger Waters: Live Flesh Chile. (Oh! Dog :: 001-1/3)
Recorded Live at Estadio National, Santiago, Chile - March 05 (03?), 2002.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CDs :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. In The Flesh Pt. 2
02. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives-Another Brick Pt. 2
03. Mother
04. Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert
05. Pigs On The Wing Pt. 1
06. Southampton Dock-Dogs
07. Shine On You Crazy Diamond Pt. 1
08. Welcome To The Machine
09. Wish You Were Here
10. Shine On You Crazy Diamond Pt. 2

Disc 2
01. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
02. Breathe
03. Time
04. Money
05. Every Strangers Eyes
06. Perfect Sense Pt. 1
07. Perfect Sense Pt. 2
08. The Bravery Of Being Out Of Range
09. It's A Miracle
10. Amused To Death
11. Brain Damage-Eclipse

Disc 3
01. Band Intros
02. Comfortably Numb
03. Audience
04. Each Small Candle

Files: 25. :: Size: 362.24 MB (mp3) | 1.06 GB (flac).
Total Time: 02:38:20 hour/s.

*** In the Flesh Tour ***

Personnel: Roger Waters: guitar, bass guitar, vocals :: Andy Fairweather Low: guitar, bassguitar, vocals :: Snowy White: guitar, vocals :: Chester Kamen: vocals, guitar :: Graham Broad: drums :: Harry Waters: keyboards, guitar :: Andy Wallace: keyboards :: P.P. Arnold: backing vocals :: Katie Kissoon: backing vocals :: Linda Lewis: backing vocals :: Norbert Stachel: saxophone, penny whistle.

Notes: This three discs cover the Santiago, Chile broadcast in 2002, his first visit to South America. Waters’ show in Chile was the third stop on the world tour that continued to Argentina, Brazil, Japan and other Asian countries and finally ending in June in the UK. The set list was pretty much unchanged from the US tours in 1999 and 2000. The sound quality is amazing.

This show was first released as Live Flesh Chile (Oh! Dog 001-1-3-The Amazing Krag-and-Sound Inc.) and later put out by the Tarantura people as a three disc set, and was later issued in Europe on Shine On (Filou Flu-023) published in a gorgeous digipack
.<-(Info taken from original info file).

Submitted by Emery9xx. So thanks so much to him.

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^