Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Red Hot Chili Peppers: Good Thoughts, Bad Thoughts. (Masudaya :: MASU-12)
Recorded Live at Octoke Gym , Columbus, OH, USA - October 09, 1988.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

01. Out In L.A.
02. Backwoods
03. Funky Crime
04. On Broadway
05. Me And My Friends
06. Fight Like A Brave
07. I'm In The Mood For Love
08. Blackeyed Blonde
09. Anthony's Story / Love Trilogy / Green Heaven (jam)
10. Police Helicopter / Subway To Venus (jam)
11. Party On Your Pussy
12. Bullet Proof
13. Stone Cold Bush
14. Organic Anti-Beat Box Band
15. Skinny Sweaty Man
16. Mommy Where's Daddy
17. Sex Rap
18. Blitzkrieg Bop
19. Nevermind
20. Crosstown Traffic

Files: 20.:: Size: 138,92 MB (mp3)| 332 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:00:43 hour/s.

*** Mother's Milk tour ***

Personnel: Michael "Flea" Balzary :: Anthony Kiedis :: John Frusciante :: D.H. Peligro.

Notes: TRANSFER: SONY DVD RW DW-G120A > EAC V1.0 beta 3 > Trader's Little Helper 2.7.0 (Build 172)

GENERATION: "Good Thoughts, Bad Thoughts" CD > WAV [44.1kHz] > FLAC [Level 8]

EAC WAV rip of liberated bootleg "Good Thoughts, Bad Thoughts" (Masudaya, MASU-12). This is one of Frusciante's first shows in the RHCP. D.H. Peligro, who was the band's drummer at that time, sang "I'm In The Mood For Love" [Sinatra]. "Stone Cold Bush" and "Subway To Venus" were still in the works
.<-(Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^