Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Led Zeppelin: Lz Riders In Az. (Tarantura :: TCD 121-1, 2, 3)
Recorded Live at Community Center, Tucson, AZ - June 28, 1972.
Very Good Audience Recording :: Silver CDs :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Az Drone
02. Immigrant Song
03. Heartbreaker
04. Black Dog
05. Over The Hills And Far Away
06. Since I've Been Loving You
07. Stairway To Heaven

Disc 2
01. Bron-y-aur Stomp
02. Dazed And Confused
03. What Is And What Should Never Be
04. Dancing Days
05. Moby Dick

Disc 3
01. Whole Lotta Love
02. Rock And Roll

Files: 14.:: Size: 333.02 MB (mp3) | 493 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:25:36 hour/s.

*** Led Zeppelin North American Tour 1972 ***

Personnel: Robert Plant :: Jimmy Page :: John Paul Jones :: John Bonham.

Notes: In the rising heat of Tucson, Arizona, Led Zeppelin ended their eighth US tour. The audience recording of the June 28th, 1972 first was pressed on silver by Empress Valley on "Crashing Revelry" (EVSD-249/250/251) in 2003. It is a fair to good recording with a fair amount of distortion in the upper frequencies.

Five years after Scorpio pressed "Get Back" (Scorpio LZ-08013-1/2/3), utilizing a fan remaster sounding cleaner than the Empress Valley. Wendy label quickly copied the Scorpio and released "Get Back To Where You Once Belonged" (wecd-118/119/120) (along with bonus tracks from Long Beach).

LZ Riders In AZ claim to use The Piano Guy’s Sony cassette. There is a photograph of two cassettes included in the insert which could be the actual masters. The sound on Tarantura is significantly cleaner and better than the Scorpio, lending some weight to their claim. It is still a bit deteriorated, but the distortion is nowhere near as intrusive than on past releases. Tarantura have produced the definitive version of this show
.<-(Info taken from Collectors Music Reviews).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


1 comment

nico72 a dit…


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^