Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Alice In Chains: Bad Dream. (Ritual :: Ritual 002)
Recorded Live at Barrowlands, Glasgow, Scotland - March 02, 1993.
Excellent Soundboard / PreFM Recording :: Silver CD :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

01. Dam That River
02. We Die Young
03. Them Bones
04. Would?
05. Rooster
06. Junkhead
07. Bleed The Freak
08. Godsmack
09. Sickman
10. It Ain't Like That
11. Hate To Feel.

Files: 11. :: Size: 115.44 MB (mp3) | 387 MB (flac).
Total Time: 00:50:27 hour/s.

*** Dirt World Tour ***

Personnel: Layne Staley – lead vocals, Jerry Cantrell – lead guitar, backing and lead vocals, Sean Kinney – drums, Mike Starr – bass.
Notes: Source: Pre-FM > DAT > CDR ('Bad Dream' bootleg) > EAC > SHN > FLAC..<-(Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^