Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Aerosmith: Rocks, North X South. (See No Evil Records :: S.N.E-171)
Recorded Live at Ishikawa Sports Center, Kanazawa and Hiroshima Green Arena, Hiroshima, Japan - November 22 & 25, 2011.
Excellent Audience Recordiings :: PRO-CDR bootleg :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Time Has Come Today (B.G.M.)
02. Intro (The Ride Of The Valkyries)
03. Draw The Line
04. Love In An Elevator
05. Jaded
06. Pink
07. Janie's Got A Gun
08. Livin' On The Edge
09. Joey Drums Solo
10. Lord Of The Thighs
11. Amazing
12. No More No More
13. What It Takes
14. Brad Guitar Solo
15. Last Child

Disc 2
01. Red House
02. Combination
03. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
04. Cryin'
05. Sweet Emotion
06. Home Tonight
07. Dream On
08. Train Kept A Rollin'
09. Walk This Way
10. Band Intro
11. Outro (Manish Boy)

Disc 3
01. Time Has Come Today (B.G.M.)
02. Intro (The Ride Of The Valkyries)
03. Draw The Line
04. Love In An Elevator
05. Mama Kin
06. Back In The Saddle
07. Jaded
08. Janie's Got A Gun
09. Livin' On The Edge
10. Lick And A Promise
11. Joey Drums Solo
12. Lord Of The Thighs
13. Hangman Jury
14. No More No More
15. What It Takes

Disc 4
01. Brad Guitar Solo
02. Last Child
03. Red House
04. Combination
05. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
06. Cryin'
07. Sweet Emotion
08. Love Lives / Home Tonight
09. Dream On
10. Train Kept A Rollin'
11. Walk This Way
12. Band Intro
13. Outro (Manish Boy)

Files: 54.:: Size: 617,15 MB (mp3) | 1.72 GB (flac).
Total Time: 04:29:46 hour/s.

*** Back On the Road Tour ***

Personnel: Steven Tyler :: Tom Hamilton :: Joey Kramer :: Joe Perry :: Brad Whitford.

Notes: Source: Original CDR > EAC > WAV > jetAudio > FLAC.<-(Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from
or download mp3 @320 kbps from

Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^