Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Rush: Because It Happens. (Gypsy Eye :: GE 234/235)
Recorded Live at Blockbuster Pavilion, Charlotte, North Carolina, USA - June 14, 1992.
Excellent Soundboard Recordings :: Silver CDs :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Intro ~ Force Ten
02. Limelight
03. Freewill
04. Distant Early Warning
05. Time Stand Still
06. Dreamline
07. Bravado
08. Roll the Bones
09. Show Don't Tell
10. The Big Money
11. Ghost of a Chance

Disc 2
01. Vital Signs
02. The Analog Kid
03. The Trees
04. Where's My Thing?
05. The Rhythm Method
06. Closer to the Heart
07. Xanadu
08. Superconductor
09. Tom Sawyer
10. Medley: The Spirit of Radio/2112: Overture/Finding My Way/La Villa Strangiato/Anthem/Red Barchetta/ Medley (cont'd): The Spirit of Radio (reprise)/Cygnus X-1.

Files: 21.:: Size: 300,15 MB (mp3) | 948 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:11:11 hour/s.

*** The Roll the Bones Tour ***

Personnel: Geddy Lee :: Alex Lifeson :: Neil Peart.

Notes: Review by Dionysus 10: (Audio - 9) Looks like Gypsy Eye got hold of the DR release Charlotte Fever P.E. There are some kind of static noises present during the The Spirit Of Radio which are not on the DR release, sounds like it could have been a pressing problem. Also the closing medley is in the form of 1 big track. Contrary to what it says on the artwork, this is NOT a soundboard recording, it's an audience DAT master as listed above. All track times were taken from the artworks.

Review by jtm9734: (Audio - 9.5) This boot sounds freakin' awesome and is almost as good as it gets, folks
.<-(Info taken from

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


1 comment

kike a dit…

Thanks for another great recording on Rush. This guys are always welcome to my ears.
Best regards, K.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^