Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Rainbow: Ave Maria. (Tarantura :: TCDNIJIFUNE-8-1, 2)
Recorded Live at Hiroshima-shi Auditorium, Hiroshima, Japan - December 14, 1976.
Excellent Audience Recording (Mr. Peach) :: Silver CDs :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. SettingTuning
02. Opening
03. Over The Rainbow
04. Start
05. Kill The King
06. MC
07. Guitar Solo
08. Mistreated
09. MC
10. Greensleeves
11. Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
12. MCabout Rainbow Arch
13. Catch The Rainbow
14. Band Introduction
15. MC
16. Lazy
17. Guitar Solo
18. Lazy
19. Ave Maria (Bach)
20. White Christmas
21. Man On The Silver Mountain
22. Improvisation
23. Man On The Silver Mountain
24. Starstruck
25. Man On The Silver Mountain

Disc 2
01. MC
02. Keyboard Solo
03. Stargazer
04. Guitar Solo
05. Stargazer
06. Still I'm Sad
07. Keyboard Solo
08. Drum Solo
09. 1812 Overture
10. Still I'm Sad
11. Guitar Solo
12. A Light In The Black
13. Guitar Solo
14. A Light In The Black
15. Over The Rainbow
16. Announcement

Files: 41. :: Size: 281,38 MB (mp3) | 942 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:02:54 hour/s.

*** Rising tour ***

Personnel: Ritchie Blackmore :: RJ Dio :: Tony Carey :: Jimmy Bain :: Cozy Powell.

Notes: If you love, or even like, Rainbow’s 1976-78 material, you MUST acquire this latest edition of Tarantura’s magnificent run of vintage live Rainbow shows. There are multiple reasons for this recommendation.

The first reason is that this is a Mr. Peach recording. The title’s beautiful jacket, which, when opened and laid flat displays a stunning, panoramic image of Blackmore and band on stage and in action under the huge rainbow, also has an image inside of the jacket of a tape player/recorder and two Sony cassettes that are presumably Peach’s masters.

As with all Peaches, this recording is deep, powerful, and balanced with only trace, minor levels of fleeting distortion in some of Dio’s comments between some tracks. There is, however, absolutely no distortion in any of the music. This leads to the second reason for recommending this title.

As mentioned above, the jacket is beautiful and the discs display separate shots from the same group of pictures used on the sleeve. You cannot, as a Rainbow fan, expect anything better for the full experience of this concert than what Tarantura has done on this title. Highly recommended, without reservation
.<-(Info taken from Collectors Music Reviews).

Requested by Anonymous.

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



Anonyme a dit…

Thank you very much.
I`m very happy you fullfill my request.
I have now the 1976 first landing japan box complete.

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you very much.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^