Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Queen: Stadium Rock. (Wardour :: Wardour-028S)
Recorded Live at Hankyu Nishinomiya Kyujo, Osaka / Nishinomiya, Japan - October 24, 1982.
Excellent- / Very Good+ Audience Recording :: Silver CDs :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Flash
02. The Hero
03. We Will Rock You (Fast)
04. Action This Day
05. Somebody To Love
06. Calling All Girls
07. Now I'm Here/Impromptu
08. Put Out The Fire
09. Dragon Attack/Now I'm Here (Reprise)
10. Love Of My Life
11. Impromptu
12. Save Me
13. Get Down, Make Love
14. Guitar Solo

Disc 2
01. Body Language
02. Under Pressure
03. Fat Bottomed Girls
04. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
05. Spread Your Wings
06. Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
07. Bohemian Rhapsody
08. Tie Your Mother Down
09. Another One Bites The Dust
10. Jailhouse Rock (incl. Brown Sugar)
11. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
12. We Will Rock You
13. We Are The Champions
14. God Save The Queen

Files: 28. :: Size: 261.82 MB (mp3) | 753 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:54:25 hour/s.

*** Hot Space Japan Tour ***

Personnel: Freddie Mercury :: Brian May :: Roger Taylor :: John Deacon.

Notes: In December 2005, Wardour released the new audience source on its own in a differently-packaged 2 disc version. For Stadium Rock the Wardour label present a new tape source for the Kobe performance.

Complete mastertape, the common source is incomplete and from LP, THIS IS NOT. Rare songs like Spread Your Wings, Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting, Jailhouse Rock (incl. Rolling Stones' song Brown Sugar) and Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On was played during this concert
. <-(Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



Anonyme a dit…

this is a very good concert. audio sounds brilliant freddie's voice is superb and the acoustics sound wonderful i rate this as 9.99/10

Anonyme a dit…


Anonyme a dit…


A-Mfan a dit…

Not a bad show. I liked hearing the rarities that weren't played after this tour. Thanks

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^