Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Paul McCartney & Wings: 1st Live Show. (RAM Records :: RAM003)
Recorded Live at University of Hull (Hull University), Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, England - February 11, 1972.
Very Good Audience Recording :: Silver CD :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

01. (fades in) Lucille
02. Give Ireland Back To The Irish
03. Your Wee Tobacco Box
04. Bule Moon Of Kentucky
05. (band introductions)
06. Seaside Woman
07. Help Me
08. Some People Never Know
09. The Mess
10. Bip Bop
11. Thank You Darling
12. Smile Away
13. My Love
14. The Old Grand Duke Of York
15. Henry's Blues
16. Wild Life
17. Give Ireland Back To The Irish
18. (ban BBC comment 0:23m)
19. The Mess
20. Lucille

Files: 20. :: Size: 162,75 MB (mp3) | 246 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:11:03 hour/s.

*** Wings University Tour ***

Info: Another version is a Liberated Bootleg "Wings First Flight", the version in this offering is from the Liberated Bootleg "1st Live Show" & is slightly longer. The two version are very similar in quality, & both come from the same recording (taper & equipment).

I received (the original seeder) this as February 9, 1972 Nottingham, but it is actually February 11, 1972 Hull (artwork is also incorrect).
I received this in a trade some 10-12 years ago. I'm always looking for upgrades, alternate sources, & uncirculated Paul McCartney & Wings shows. If you have any of those, please share or get them to someone that can do so. Enjoy!!
Taper, & Taping Gear:

Lineage: "AUD" 2000 Trade CDR> 2012 DAE (wav) EAC (secure mode)> (flac) Trader's Little Helper level 6 (align on sector boundaries)

Quality: VG

Artwork: Included (actual artwork, but states this being from Nottingham 1972 February 9).

Personnel: Paul McCartney – vocals, bass, keyboards, guitar :: Linda McCartney – vocals, keyboards :: Denny Laine – vocals, guitar, bass, piano :: Henry McCullough – guitar, vocals :: Denny Seiwell – drums, percussion.<-(Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from
or download mp3 @320 kbps from


Anonyme a dit…

Thank you very much.

Anonyme a dit…


Anonyme a dit…


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^