Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Led Zeppelin: JimmyPy. (Akashic Records :: AKA 10-1/2/3)
Recorded Live at Sports Arena, San Diego, CA, USA - June 19, 1977.
Excellent stereo audience recording :: Silver CDs :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Opening
02. The song remains the same
03. Sick again
04. Nobody's fault but mine
05. In my time of dying
06. Since I've been loving you
07. No quarter

Disc 2
01. Ten years gone
02. The battle of evermore
03. Going to California
04. Mystery train
05. Black country woman
06. Bron-y-aur stomp
07. White summer ~ Black mountain side
08. Kashmir

Disc 3
01. Jimmy Page solo
02. Achilles last stand
03. Stairway to heaven
04. Whole lotta love
05. Rock and roll

Files: 20.:: Size: 365,76 MB (mp3) | 973 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:39:55 hour/s.

*** Led Zeppelin North American Tour 1977 ***

Personnel: Jimmy Page :: John Paul Jones :: Robert Plant :: John Bonham.

Notes: argenteumastrum says: JIMMYPY. AKASHIC AKA-10~1~3. Recording: Excellent stereo audience. Source: San Diego Sports Arena, San Diego, California June 19 '77. Comments: Japanese bootleg. Deluxe long glossy cardboard oversized slipcase with sticker, paper sleeves and picture CD's. Limited edition of 150 numbered copies. Lineage: silver CDs > EAC > WAV > FLAC > tracker > HD > Audacity lossless test. FULL Artwork included. Have a fun... M.<-(Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^