Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Led Zeppelin: Wild Beach Party. (The Godfatherecords :: GR BOX F/G/H)
Recorded Live at Long Beach Arena, Long Beach, USA - June 27, 1972.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Silver CDs :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Befor The Show
02. Tape Drone
03. Immigrant Song
04. Heartbreaker
05. Black Dog
06. Over The Hills And Far Away
07. Since I've Been Loving You
08. Stairway To Heaven
09. Going To California
10. That's The Way
11. Tangerine
12. Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp

Disc 2
01. Dazed And Confused
02. What Is And What Should Never Be
03. Dancing Days
04. Moby Dick

Disc 3
01. Whole Lotta Love
02. Applause
03. Rock And Roll
04. After The Show

Files: 20.:: Size: 377,40 MB (mp3) | 875 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:45:01 hour/s.

*** Led Zeppelin North American Tour 1972 ***

Personnel: Jimmy Page :: Robert Plant :: John Paul Jones :: John Bonham.

Notes: lineage: audience sources combined > silvers > EAC wav > TLH flac 8

The final night in California was the June 27th show in Long Beach. Unlike the San Bernardino and Los Angeles shows, it hasn’t received much attention due to the lack of good recordings. It wasn’t until the three song soundboard fragment surfaced in the early nineties for there to be some documentation.

The most complete version was Wild Beach Party (Led Note LCD 1501), released in the autumn of 1999. In the past decade other audience recordings have surfaced. Godfather edit four audience tapes to produce the entire concert. The edits between the sources are seamless and, the sound quality is generally very enjoyable
.<-(Info taken from Collectors Music Reviews).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



kike a dit…

Thank you so much for sharing this box set. You're the best. Led Zep is always welcome to my ears.
merci beaucoup! :)

Anonyme a dit…

Any chance of Pt II being posted? - (2nd Night: A Night At The Heartbreak Hotel). Thanks in advance. Awesome site!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^