Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Black Sabbath: Evil in the Evening. (Tarantura:: TCDBS-6-1,2)
Recorded Live at Nakano Sun Plaza (Late Show-Open 6 PM), Tokyo , Japan - November 16, 1980.
EX Audience Recording (Mr.Peach recording) :: Silver CDs :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Opening S.E. ~ Supertzar
02. War Pigs
03. Neon Knights
04. N.I.B
05. Children Of The Sea
06. Sweet Leaf
07. Drum Solo
08. Sweat Leaf
09. Lady Evil
10. Black Sabbath

Disc 2
01. Interval
02. Heaven And Hell
03. Iron Man
04. Guitar Solo #1
05. Instrumental #1
06. Guitar Solo #2
07. Instrumental #2
08. Guitar Solo #3
09. Orchid
10. Guitar Solo #4
11. Die Young
12. Paranoid
13. S.E. ~ Announcement

Files: 23. :: Size: 217,62 MB (mp3) | 707 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:35:07 hour/s.

*** Japan Tour '80 ***

Personnel: Tony Iommi - Guitars :: Ronnie James Dio - Vocals :: Geezer Butler - Bass :: Vinny Appice - Drums :: Geoff Nicholls - Keyboards.

Notes: This version is from the Tarantura bootleg version of an audience recording taped by famous Mr Peach. Many thanks to Dime user fuwawuwatime for sending us this extremely great recording! The sound and mix are VERY clear and strong, very close to a soundboard recording.

The recording for the late show featured here is clear and very powerful with an excellent well balanced sound and could easily be mistaken for a soundboard recording, it is very similar in tone to the afternoon show and is another Peach masterpiece. You have no real problem picking out the instruments in the recording, there is wonderful separation between the bass and guitar and is a real joy to listen too. The crowd is very quiet and respectful and there is no interference by the taper, obviously they are mesmerized by the band
.<-(Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from



Anonyme a dit…

This looks to be much better than the version I have. Thanks for sharing!.

kike a dit…

Thanks for this one. Rock on Viva!

Best regards, K.

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^