Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Upgrade: +FLAC (Added)

Coverdale & Page - Over Now. (Metal Crash :: MECD2155/56)
Recorded Live at Yoyogi Olympic Pool, Tokyo, Japan - December 18,1993.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Absolution Blues
02. Slide It In
03. Rock 'n' Roll
04. Over Now
05. Kashmir
06. Pride and Joy
07. Take a Look At Yourself
08. Take Me For A Little

Disc 2
01. Here I Go Again
02. White Summer
03. Don't Leave Me This Way
04. Shake My Tree
05. Still Of The Night
06. Black Dog
07. Feeling Hot
08. Rock 'n' Roll

Personnel: David Coverdale (voc), Jimmy Page (g), Guy Pratt (b), Denny Carmassi (dr), Brett Tuggle (keyb)

Notes: Very good quality for an audience recording, some small problems in the last encore.

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


Van Halen: Pasadena On Fire. (Shades :: Special Bonus CDR title for 1st set of "JAPAN TOUR II")
Rehearsals + Live at Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena, CA, USA - October 15, 1977.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: "Japan Tour II" (Bonus Disc) :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

01. On Fire
02. Voodoo Queen
03. Atomic Punk
04. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
05. On Fire

06. On Fire
07. Feel Your Love Tonight
08. Runnin' With The Devil
09. Atomic Punk
10. Little Dreamer
11. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
12. Ice Cream Man
13. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
14. Eruption
15. D.O.A.
16. You Really Got Me

Files: 16. :: Size: 138.88 MB (mp3) | 320 MB (flac).
Total Time: 00:58:51 hour/s.

*** Club Days Tour + Rehearsals ***

Personnel: David Lee Roth - Lead Vocals :: Eddie Van Halen - Guitars, Vocals :: Michael Anthony - Bass, Vocals :: Alex Van Halen - Drums.

Notes: Rare CD (the support is actually a professionally made CD-r) featuring the rehearsals and complete live show at the Pasadena Convention Center, CA on October 15th, 1977. Great sound quality!. SB "Japan Tour II" Source: STEREO SBD (Bonus Disc) - Special Bonus CDR title for 1st set of "JAPAN TOUR II"<-(Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from
or download mp3 @320 kbps from

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^