Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

This is the latest PRRP release!.

David Gilmour: A Deep Breathe. (Progressive Rock Remaster Project :: PRRP 064)
Recorded Live at Paramount Theatre, Oakland, CA, USA - April 17, 2006.
Excellent (2 Sources Matrix) Audience Recording :: Latest PRRP release :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Breathe
02. Time
03. Breathe Reprise
04. Castellorizon
05. On An Island
06. The Blue
07. Red Sky At Night
08. This Heaven
09. Then I Close My Eyes
10. Smile
11. Take A Breath
12. A Pocketful Of Stones
13. Where We Start

Disc 2
01. Shine On You Crazy Diamond pt I-V
02. Wearing The Inside Out
03. Fat Old Sun
04. Arnold Layne
05. Coming Back To Life
06. High Hopes
07. Echoes

Disc 3
01. Wish You were Here
02. Comfortably Numb

Files: 22.:: Size: 368.91 MB (mp3)| 771 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:41:09 hour/s.

Notes: Source Gotfob: FOB > ROW HH Center > Neumann Ak40/lc3/Km 100's (DIN) > Sound Devices MP 2 w/80khz Bass Rolloff > Sony M1 @ 48k > Vx Pocket 440 > Toshiba 3480ct > Wavelab 4.0 (Resampled to 44.1) >
Cd Wave > FLAC

Source Km: Nuemann KM140s (fob/floor) > Sound Devices MP2 > Sony SBM1 (48k) > Sony D7 > DAT master > HHb CDR830 > EAC/wavlab > FLAC

Remaster: 1. Adjust EQ, dynamics and peaks in Gotfob source. - 2. Adjust EQ, dynamics and peaks in Km source. - 3. Sync two sources, slight speed difference existed. - 4. Create Stereo image using both sources. - 5. Phase correct to center sound and stablize stereo image. - 6. Balance power and amplitudes of both channels. - 7. Re-track.

Since the beginning of the tour Gilmour has played the whole new album during the first set of each show. Initially, the show would open with this album but on April 16th, the day before this performance the decision was made to take the Breathe-Time-Breathe reprise segment and move it to the beginning of the show. This allowed him to welcome the audience after playing these songs and then introduce the new album before any of it was played. This worked well so it was used again during this show. During the second set, Shine On and Wearing The Inside Out are played, as they have since the beginning of the tour. This is followed by Arnold Layne which is performed here for the first time since October 6th, 1967 making this a very special show. The song was then included in additional shows in both Europe and the US and is featured on the Gilmour commercial DVD as he sings the song with David Bowie. The remainder of the setlist included songs played consistently throughout the tour. Both source recordings were excellent but had different dynamics and slightly different sound characteristics. At times, there is a nice stereo separation so listening with earphones is recommended.<-(Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



kike a dit…

Thank you very much viva! for sharing that one. Great set list, amazing tour, great performances too. Best, K.

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you very much. All the best for you.

Like A Boss a dit…

Holy CRAP this sounds freakin' fantastic. It's like sitting in the hall with David. Grab this one--do yourself the favor. Wow. Would buy again!

Anonyme a dit…

Merci beaucoup!!!!

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you very much!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^