Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Velvet Underground: With Us From The Past. (The Flying Tigers :: FTCD 019/020)
Recorded Live at Forum Assago, Milano, Italy - July 07, 1993.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Silver CDs :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. We´re Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together
02. Sweet Jane
03. Femme Fatale
04. Venus In Furs
05. Some Kinda Love
06. All Tomorrow´s Parties
07. I´m Sticking With You
08. Beginning To See The Light
09. The Gift
10. I Heard Her Call
11. Afterhours

Disc 2
01. Heroin
02. White Light/white Heat
03. Rock´n´roll
04. Waiting For My Man
05. Pale Blue Eyes
06. What Goes On
07. Coyotes
08. Guess I´m Falling In Love
09. Hey Mr. Rain

Files: 20.:: Size: 273.55 MB (mp3) | 734 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:59:34 hour/s.

*** 1993 European Reunion Tour ***

Personnel: Lou Reed :: John Cale :: Sterling Morrison :: Maureen Tucker.

Notes: Sources: Disc One Tracks 1-11 and Disc Two Tracks 12-18: Forum Assago, Milano, Italy, July 7, 1993 * Disc Two: Track 19: The Playhouse, Edinburgh, Scotland, June 2, 1993 * Track 20: London, Forum, June 5, 1993. This performance contains the only played version of "What Goes On" on this 1993 tour.Lineage: original siverdiscs > WAV to harddesk > to flac with no compression: used program: MAGIX Samplitude Music Studio 16. Full Cover-Art incl. discs and Booklet. Disctribute widely but DO NOT SELL!!!
Chris, Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^