Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Tori Amos: Pieces Of Me. (Alley Kat :: AK 010/11)
Recorded Live at Alte 0per, Frankfurt, Germany - June 07, 1992.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Silver CDs :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
1. Impromptu (New Shoes)
2. Flying Dutchman
3. Crucify
4. Silent All These Years
5. Precious Things
6. Leather
7. Whole Lotta Love- Thank You
8. Upside Down
9. Happy Phantom
10. China
11. Tear In Your Hand
12. Me And A Gun
13. Winter
14. Smells Like Teen Spirit

Disc 2
1. Mother
2. Sentimental Journey
3. Sugar
4. A Case Of You
5. Here In My Head - Seattle, WA, Moore Theater 29 Aug 92
6. Little Earthquakes - Seattle, WA, Moore Theater 29 Aug 92
7. Ain't No Sunshine - Sunderland, UK 12 Dec 91
8. Mary - Detroit, MI, St. Andrews Hall 30 Oct 92
9. Little Drummer Boy - Santa Barbara, CA, Anaconda Theater 25 Aug 92
10. Imagine - Sunderland, UK 12 Dec 92
11. Song For Eric - Seattle, WA, Moore Theater 29 Aug 92
12. Girl - San Juan Capistrano, CA, Coach House 05 Sep 92
13. Take To The Sky - Red Bank, NJ, Count Basie Theater 11 Oct 92
14. Angie - Hamburg, Germany, Stadtpark 08 Jun 92

Files: 28. :: Size: 307.83 MB (mp3) | 550 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:14:30 hour/s.

*** Little Earthquakes Tour 1992 ***

Notes: "Pieces of Me" Liberated Bootleg. (Excellent Audience Recording) DAT? - Lineage Disc One: Tracks extracted from silver cd in Roxio Media Creator>.WAV> Track Markers added to correctly divide songs>
.FLAC conversion Trader's Little Helper (Level 8)> dime (See additional notes for more info) - Lineage Disc Two: Tracks extracted from silver cd in Roxio Media Creator>.WAV>.FLAC conversion (TLH) - Tracks 5-14 (disc 2) are from various audience sources live 91-92 mostly from good sources with the exceptions of: 7. Ain't No Sunshine 10. Imagine 13. Take to the Sky...Which are a bit lacking in quality, but still listenable.

Additional Notes on the reworking of this recording: Disc One was originally tracked like this: (Poorly done like most 'for sale' bootlegs are) 1. Impromptu (New Shoes)> Flying Dutchman 2. (chat) Crucify 3. (chat) Silent All These Years> Precious Things 4. Leather 5. (chat) Whole Lotta Love> Thank You> Upside Down> Happy Phantom 6. China> Tear in Your Hand 7. Me and a Gun 8. Winter 9. Smells Like Teen Spirit. The back cover artwork is incorrect as it leaves out track 3 "Crucify" and track 8 "Upside Down" entirely. Disc one was track corrected to fix these errors from the original pressing. Disc two was left intact as it was tracked and labeled correctly. In conclusion, I put some effort into making this recording more fluid to the listener as far as tracking goes... I left the 2 Zeppelin covers as one track because they flow directly from one into an abridged version of another
.<-(Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^