Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Rolling Stones feat. Bob Dylan: Voodoo Minstrels. (Vinyl Gang Products :: VGP-067)
Recorded Live at Espace Grammont, Montpellier, France - July 27, 1995.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Silver CD :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Intro/Not Fade Away
02. Tumbling Dice
03. You Got Me Rocking
04. It's All Over Now
05. All Down The Line
06. Sparks Will Fly
07. Satisfaction
08. Let It Bleed
09. Angie
10. Like A Rolling Stone (Special Guest: Bob Dylan!)
11. Rock And A Hard Place
12. Gimme Shelter
13. I GO Wild

Disc 2
01. Miss You
02. Band Introduction
03. Honky Tonk Women
04. Connection (Keith)
05. The Worst (Keith)
06. Sympathy For The Devil
07. Street Fighting Man
08. Start Me Up
09. It' Only Rock'n Roll
10. Brown Sugar
11. Jumping Jack Flash (encore)

Files: 24. :: Size: 290.32 MB (mp3) | 729 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:06:54 hour/s.

*** Voodoo Lounge Tour ***

Personnel: Mick Jagger: lead vocals, guitar, harmonica :: Keith Richards: guitar, backing vocals :: Ronnie Wood: guitar, backing vocals :: Darryl Jones: bass :: Charlie Watts: drums, percussion.Additional musicians: Chuck Leavell: keyboards :: Bobby Keys: saxophone :: Andy Snitzer:: saxophone :: Michael Davis: trombone :: Kent Smith: trumpet :: Lisa Fischer: vocals :: Bernard Fowler: vocals.
Notes: Guest Musician: Bob Dylan.

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



79deadman a dit…

Really impressive BLOG! Huge amount of great stuff!!
I've a new blog about '60 & '70 rock and i added your site to blog list. Please take a look at:



Simon a dit…

I really enjoyed this one. Thanks!

Anonyme a dit…

Great post!!!
Thank you

Portugal a dit…

I absolutely love this CD! My favorite track is And Winter Came. Next would be Trains and Winter Rains. The others are phenomenal as well. An earlier post stated this CD has a feel of cynical commercialism. If you go to her web site and listen to her explanation of this CD she states she wanted to do a more modern take on Christmas carols. Now days unfortunately commercialism at Christmas time is just about every where you turn. The only grievance I have with this CD is I miss when in her earlier work she would blend her native Celtic tongue with English and this CD is predominately English. Other than that I would definitely call this CD a winner!

bonozitoun a dit…

i was there !!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^