Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Kansas: Final Visions. (Highland :: Highland HL519/520)
Recorded Live at Palladium, New York City, NY, USA - November 20, 1980.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CDs :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Prelude - Wagner's Lohengrin
02. Point Of Know Return
03. Icarus - Borne On Wings Of Steel
04. Paradox
05. Hopelessly Human
06. Cheyenne Anthem (excerpt)
07. Dust In The Wind
08. You Think You've Got It Made
09. Mask Of The Great Deceiver

Disc 2
01. Miracles Out Of Nowhere
02. Loner
03. Anything For You
04. Don't Open Your Eyes
05. Got To Rock On
06. No One Together
07. Hold On
08. Relentless
09. Portrait (He Knew)
10. Carry On Wayward Son
11. Outro

Files: 20.:: Size: 216.38 MB (mp3) | 661 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:34:33 hour/s.

*** Audio-Visions Tour ***.

Notes: This is Kansas live at the Palladium during their Audio Visions tour, recorded here in it's entirety. It's an excellent and flawless radio broadcast, without any interference of an announcer or commercials. The beginning of the show is phenomenal: Wagner's Lohengrin is played over the PA and the band comes onstage in total darkness and blends in beautifully with the classical piece before kicking into Point Of Know Return. Sadly this tour is also the last one with the original line up, before Steve decided to leave the band. What makes this show very interesting is the fact they play one song of Steve's and one of Kerry's solo album back to back. It's kind of stange to hear Steve's sing the lyrics of Mask Of The Great Deceiver. But so was it to hear Black Sabbath's Ronnie James Dio sing the studio version. Track one of the second disc was continued for some minutes on the second track, but I fixed this. I torrented this show the first time around April last year but this time I did some remastering to make the show sound even better. Anyway, this show will be a nice addition to your Kansas collection. Enjoy! - kerrylives. (Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



belexes a dit…

Have this one. Highly recommended. All the best for you.

diamonddave a dit…

Really great quality show and the band are on fire. Thanks for sharing and keep on rockin in the free world

Pete a dit…

Great sounding show, many thanks!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^