Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Green Day: Noize Boyz. (OXYGEN :: OXY 074)
Recorded Live at Various Venues and Cities - Various Dates (see notes).
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD :: Lossless FLAC.

01. Brain Stew
02. Jaded
03. Walking Contradiction
04. Stuck With Me
05. Geek Stink Breath
06. 2000 Light Years Away
07. Knowledge
08. Basket Case
09. She
10. When I Come Adound
11. Jaded
12. 86
13. Armatage Shanks
14. Basket Case
15. Don't Leave Me
16. 409 In Your Coffee Maker
17. Welcome To Paradise
18. 80
19. The Judge's Daughter
20. Only Of You
21. Who Wrote Holden Caulfield?
22. Going To Pasalacqua
23. 16
24. Paper Lanterns
25. Sometimes I Don't Mind

Files: 25. :: Size: 520 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:12:37 hour/s.

Personnel: Billie Joe Armstrong – lead vocals, lead and rhythm guitar, piano, harmonica :: Mike Dirnt – bass, backing vocals :: Tre Cool – drums, percussion.

Notes: Track 1 - 5 recorded in London, UK at the Maida Vale studios on March 11, 1996. * Track 6 - 11 recorded in Biddinghuizen, Netherlands at Lowlands festival on August 27, 1995. * Track 12 recorded in New York city at the David Letterman show on November 9 1995. * Track 13 recorded in New York city at the Music awards, 1994.

Track 14 recorded in New York city at the David Letterman show, 1994. * Track 15 - 25 record in East Orange, on August 1, 1994 (Radio daze)
. (Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from



Anonyme a dit…

Thank you

steve laminger a dit…


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^