Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Neil Young: Plays Acoustic in Paris. (Unknown Label :: Ref-NYCD 111289)
Recorded Live at *See Notes, Paris, France - December 11, 1989.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

1. My My Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
2. Rockin' In The Free World
3. The Old Laughing Lady
4. Dont Let It Bring You Down
5. This Note's For You
6. The Needle & The Damage Done
7. No More
8. After The Goldrush
9. Ohio
10. Rockin' In The Free World
11. Powerfinger
12. Stringman
13. Dog House
14. Tonights The Night
15. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues

Files: 15. :: Size: 177.62 MB (mp3) | 483 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:17:39 hour/s.

*** 1989 European Tour with Ben Keith And Frank Sampedro ***

Personnel: Solo with support. Neil Young - vocals, guitar, banjo, keyboards, harmonica :: Frank Sampedro - guitar. mandolin, vocals :: Ben Keith - dobro, keyboards, vocals .

Notes: Track 1-11: Elysée Montmartre, Paris, France on Dec. 11, 1989. Radio broadcast of RTL-FM on January 20, 1990. - Track 12: Elysée Montmartre, Paris, France on Dec. 11, 1989. Not part of the radio broadcast. - Track 13-14: Palace Arena, Auburn Hills, Detroit. Sept. 4, 1988 with Joe Walsh on guitar. - Track 15: LB Amphitheatre Salem, OR. Sept. 18, 1992.<-(Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



Anonyme a dit…

Thanks a lot for this one.
Neil Young is always appreciated.

rintesh a dit…

Thanks for the share!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^