Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Deep Purple: Finish In Finland (Richies Last). (Happywood Records :: HW 013/14)
Recorded Live at Jäähalli, Helsinki, Finland - November 17, 1993.
Excellent-/VG+ Audience Recording :: Silver CDs :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Intro
02. Highway Star
03. Black Night
04. Talk About Love
05. A Twist In The Tale
06. Perfect Strangers
07. Difficult To Cure
08. Knocking At Your Back Door
09. Anyone's Daughter

Disc 2
01. Child In Time
02. Anya
03. The Battle Rages On
04. Lazy
05. Space Truckin'
06. Woman From Tokio - Paint It Black - Space Truckin' (Reprise)
07. Hush
08. Speed King
09. Smoke on the Water
10. Outro

Files: 19. :: Size: 292.75 MB (mp3) | 737 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:07:59 hour/s.

*** Deep Purple 25 Years Anniversary World Tour, aka The Battle Rages on Tour ***
Personnel: Ian Gillan – vocals :: Ritchie Blackmore – guitar :: Roger Glover – bass :: Ian Paice – drums :: Jon Lord – keyboards.

Notes: Inclusive Artwork * Sound: 08/10. Original silver pressed CD Happywood Records HW 013/14 > Exact Audio Copy V0.99 prebeta 4 - Wave-Files > Trader's Little Helper 2.4.1 - Flac 1.2.1 Level 8..<-(Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



Anonyme a dit…

This songlist is incorrect, and was taken from a radio broadcast. A good show that will rattle you in the right way.

CD1 -
1. Ramshackle Man
2. Maybe I'm a Leo
3. Fireball
4. Perfect Strangers
5. Pictures of Home/Jon Lord Solo
6. Knockin' on Your Back Door
7. Anyone's Daughter
8. Anya

1.The Battle Rages On
2. When a Blind Man Cries
3. Lazy
4. Radio Announcment
5. Medley: Space Truckin'/Woman from Tokyo/Paint It Black
6. Radio Announcement/Audience Noise
7. Speed King
8. Smoke on the Water
9. Closing Announcements (Program & Performer information)

Anonyme a dit…

thanks for this one, and thanks for the setlist

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you very much.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^