Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Scorpions: Coming Home (Audience Version). (Real Thing :: RTCD 019/020)
Recorded Live at Olympiahalle, Munich, Germany - October 16, 1993.
Very Good Audience Recording :: Silver CDs :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.
Disc 1
1. Coming Home
2. Big City Nights (Cut)
3. Someone To Touch
4. Tease Me Please Me
5. Don´t Believe Her
6. Is There Anybody There?
7. Coast To Coast
8. No Pain No Gain
9. When The Smoke Is Going Down (Feat. Michael Schenker)
10. Always Somewhere (Feat. Michael Schenker)
11. Under The Same Sun (Feat. Michael Schenker)
12. Positive Forward (Feat. Michael Schenker)
Disc 2
1. Holiday
2. Alien Nation
3. The Zoo
4. Bad Boys Running Wild
5. Hit Between The Eyes
6. Blackout
7. Still Loving You
8. Wind Of Change
9. Rock You Like A Hurricane
Files: 21. :: Size: 239.25 MB (mp3) | 583 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:42:10 hour/s.

*** Face The Heat Tour ***
Personnel: Klaus Meine - Vocals :: Matthias Jabs - Guitar :: Rudolf Schenker - Guitar :: Ralph Rieckermann - Bass :: Herman Rarebell - Percussion, Drums.
Guest Musician:
Michael Schenker on When The Smoke Is Going Down, Always Somewhere, Under The Same Sun, Positive Forward, Holiday. .
Notes: Scorpions - "Coming Home" - Audience Recording (Complete Show) * Sound Quality : B/B- * Lineage: CDR > EAC > FLAC.<-(Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^