Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Prince: Don't cry for me Argentina. (Kiss The Stone :: KTS 120)
Recorded Live at River Plate Stadium, Buenos Aires, Argentina - January 21, 1991.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Silver CD :: Lossless FLAC.
01. Introduction
02. Let's go crazy
03. Kiss
04. Purple rain
05. Take me with U - Alphabet St
06. Shake
07. I don't want nobody
08. Nothing compares 2 U
09. Baby, I'm a star - Party - Thieves in the temple
10. Jughead
11. Rock the house
12. Instrumental

Files: 12. :: Size: 500 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:16:26 hour/s
download lossless FLAC from


1 comment

Unknown a dit…


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^