Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Dream Theater: Forbidden Dreams. (Bondage Music :: BON263-268)
Recorded Live at cd01-02: IMP Hall, Osaka, Japan - November 11, 1992. cd03-04: Festival Hall, Osaka, Japan - August 28, 1993. cd05-06: Koseinenkin Hall, Tokyo, Japan - january 23, 1995.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CDs :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Intro - Simpsons Theme
02. Metropolis - Part I
03. Under a Glass Moon
04. Only a Matter of Time
05. Surrounded
06. Pull Me Under
07. Ytsejam

Disc 2
01. Moon Bubbles
02. Another Day
03. Another Hand - The Killing Hand
04. Take the Time
05. Wait for Sleep
06. Learning to Live
07. Twin Peaks Theme
08. Outro

Disc 3
01. Metropolis - Part I
02. Mission Impossible
03. Afterlife
04. Under a Glass Moon
05. Wait for Sleep
06. Surrounded
07. Ytsejam
08. Take the Time

Disc 4
01. To Live Forever
02. Improvised Jam
03. A Fortune in Lies
04. Another Day
05. Pull Me Under
06. Eve
07. Learning to Live

Disc 5
01. Pull Me Under
02. 6.00
03. Take the Time
04. Caught in a Web
05. Lifting Shadows Off a Dream
06. Improvised Jam
07. Puppies On Acid
08. The Mirror
09. Lie

Disc 6
01. Another Day
02. In the Flesh (Pink Floyd)
03. Erotomania
04. Voices
05. The Silent Man
06. Metropolis - Part I
07. Eve Outro

Files: 46. :: Size: 760.82 MB (mp3) | 2.07 GB (flac).
Total Time: 05:32:31 hour/s.

Personnel: Vocals: James LeBrie :: Guitar: John Petrucci :: Bass: John Myung :: Drums: Mike Protnoy :: Keyboards: Kevin Moore.

Notes: Monumental 6 CD bootleg taken directly from the mixing table on 3 different venues in Japan during the 92, 93 and 95 DT tours in Japan. Excellent quality of sound though a lack of "live" ambient due to the absence of any miking on the crowd's side, letting only feel a little bit of the ambience thanks to the stage mics. (Info taken from original info file).
download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^