Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Scorpions: The Alternate Tokyo Tapes. (Aces High Sound Production :: AH CD 066/67)
Recorded Live at Nakano Sun Plaza Hall, Tokyo, Japan - April 24, 1978.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Silver CDs :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. All Night Long
02. Pictured Life
03. Backstage Queen
04. Polar Nights
05. We'll Burn The Sky
06. Suspender Love
07. In Trance
08. In Search Of The Peace Of Mind
09. Fly To The Rainbow
10. He's A Woman-She's A Man

Disc 2
01. Speedy's Coming
02. Catch Your Train
03. Top Of The Bill
04. Hound Dog
05. Long Tall Sally
06. Steam Rock Fever
07. Dark Lady
08. (Kojo No Tsuki)
09. Robot Man
10. (Kimi Ga Yo)
11. Hell Cat

Files: 21. :: Size: 648 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:54:40 hour/s.

*** Japanese tour in 1978. ***

Personnel: Klaus Meine - Lead Vocals :: Ulrich Roth - Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals, Lead Vocals on "Polar Nights", "Fly To The Rainbow" and "Dark Lady" :: Rudolf Schenker - Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals :: Francis Buchholz - Bass, Backing Vocals :: Herman Rarebell - Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals.

Notes: I got it from share and haven't found the info. So I wrote it myself. This is the my only recording from Japan nights in 1978 that is in lossless. Quality is very good. I guess it's a nice audience recording. Limited Edition of 300 Copies Worldwide. KostyaRyb (juvescorp). (Info taken from original info file).
download lossless FLAC from



Anonyme a dit…

Top boot!
Thank you very much!

Anonyme a dit…

Not bad at all! Thank you for posting this.

Juan a dit…

Thanks for this concert. I wait to enjoy it

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^